Have questions, comments or ideas about how we can better work toward clean air and a healthy future for Houston? Shoot us an email, give us a call, or stop on by. We’re always happy to hear from you.

Send Us a Message

The easiest way to reach us is to fill out the form below and let us know what you need from us. We’ll get back to you soon.

* These fields are required.

Connect Directly

Want to call, email, or come by our offices? Feel free. Our team is always excited to talk about Houston’s healthy future.

t: 713.528.3779

f: 713.526.0550

Bakeyah Nelson
Executive Director
bnelson@airalliancehouston.org

Paige Powell
Director of Operations
paige@airalliancehouston.org

Corey Williams
Research and Policy Director
corey@airalliancehouston.org

Emilia Benton
Communications Director
emilia@airalliancehouston.org

 

3914 Leeland Street
Houston, TX 77003

Get directions

Leticia Ablaza
Community Outreach Director
leticia@airalliancehouston.org

Juan Flores
Community Outreach Coordinator
juan@airalliancehouston.org

Paula Torrado
Community Outreach Coordinator
paula@airalliancehouston.org

For general inquiries, contact: info@airalliancehouston.org